Back To Search

Alpenchalet Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Alpenchalet Farst Wohnraum

Alpenchalet Farst

Jausenstation Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Zufahrt nach Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Straße nach Farst - teilweise Schotterstraße

Alpenchalet Farst

Fruehling in Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Herbst in Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Aussicht Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Aussicht Alpenchalet Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

gegenüber Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Farst im Winter

Alpenchalet Farst

Winterwandern in Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Zufahrt Farst im Winter - Allrad notwendig!

Alpenchalet Farst

Zufahrt Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Wohnküche mit Essecke und Kachelofen

Alpenchalet Farst

winteranfahrt

Apartment: Holiday home

Wohnküche

Apartment: Holiday home

Doppelzimmer

Apartment: Holiday home

Doppelzimmer

Apartment: Holiday home

Bad

Apartment: Holiday home

Wohnbereich

holiday apartment / Ferienhaus
Farst 1, 6441, Umhausen
Umhausen | Ötztal | Tyrol

General Info

Alpenchalet Farst is located about 2.5 km above Umhausen in the small, idyllic hamlet of Farst with only four houses but a stunning view of the surrounding Ötztal villages and mountains. A dreamlike setting and a unique vacation heaven for those in search of peace and relaxation amid unspoilt natural landscapes. The exposed location absolutely requires snow chains and a four-wheel drive vehicle in winter. In summer you should have a good head for heights as the road to Farst is easy to drive but very exposed, leading straight along the rock face. Countless hiking trails are right on your doorstep and the top ski area of Sölden is not very far away (about 25 km).

All Room/Apartments

No travel period selected!

Your Selection

Available rooms/apartments

Holiday home

  • Size: 100m²
  • Room: 4, Bedrooms: 2
  • Occupany: 2 - 5
  • Alpenchalet Farst comprises a semi-detached house with approx. 100 m² of living space. On the lower floor there is a spacious kitchen-cum-living room with dining area, fireplace and bench, 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom incl. shower/WC and hairdryer. Upstairs there is a gallery (living room with flat-screen TV) and a double room with an additional single bed for one more person. The kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, electric kettle, etc. At the entrance there is a small terrace.

Location and arrival

General Info

Check-in: from 2.00 pm / Check-out: until 10.00 am

 

Directions: to Umhausen on the B186 Ötztal federal road - first entrance to Umhausen, towards the church, then left across the bridge - turn left again at the cemetery, follow the road - keep to the right at the fork and continue for about 4.5 km to the hamlet of Farst.

 

In winter the route is cleared but snow chains and a four-wheel drive vehicle are required! In summer you should have no fear of heights as it is a steeply rising, single-lane mountain road - only partially paved and very exposed, leading along the cliff!

Additional Info

Included: parking, bed linen, towels

Exclusive: local tax

Not included in the total amount: Visitor tax EUR 3,00 from 1.11.2019 - 30.4.2020, EUR 2,50 from 1.5. - 31.10.2020 and from 1.11.2020 onwards EUR 3,50 each per person per night (to be paid directly on site to your accomodator).
No resort tax is charged for persons who have their 15th birthday within the running calender year.

Top-Facilities

  • pets welcome
  • sauna
  • indoor swimming pool
  • families
  • disabled accessible
  • WiFi

Location

  • located on a hill
  • mountain location
  • outskirts of town
  • quiet location
  • meadowlands
  • on the hiking path

Facilities / Services

  • tiled stove
  • satellite TV

Foreign languages

  • English

Contact

Alpenchalet Farst

Farst 1

6441 Umhausen


T:  +43 650 5230 766

E-Mail

Website

We use cookies to make our website as user-friendly as possible. If you continue we assume that you agree to the use of cookies on our website. More detailed information can be found in our privacy policy.

Zurück zum Suchergebnis

Alpenchalet Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Alpenchalet Farst Wohnraum

Alpenchalet Farst

Jausenstation Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Zufahrt nach Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Straße nach Farst - teilweise Schotterstraße

Alpenchalet Farst

Fruehling in Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Herbst in Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Aussicht Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Aussicht Alpenchalet Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

gegenüber Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Farst im Winter

Alpenchalet Farst

Winterwandern in Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Zufahrt Farst im Winter - Allrad notwendig!

Alpenchalet Farst

Zufahrt Farst

Alpenchalet Farst

Wohnküche mit Essecke und Kachelofen

Alpenchalet Farst

winteranfahrt

Appartement: Ferienhaus

Wohnküche

Appartement: Ferienhaus

Doppelzimmer

Appartement: Ferienhaus

Doppelzimmer

Appartement: Ferienhaus

Bad

Appartement: Ferienhaus

Wohnbereich

Ferienwohnung / Appartement / Ferienhaus
Farst 1, 6441, Umhausen
Umhausen | Ötztal | Tirol

Allgemeine Information

Das Alpenchalet Farst liegt ca. 2,5 km oberhalb von Umhausen im kleinen, idyllischen Weiler Farst mit nur vier Häusern, dafür einer atemberaubenden Aussicht auf die umliegenden Ötztaler Dörfer und Berge. Eine Traumkulisse und ein Paradies für all jene, die im Urlaub Ruhe und Erholung in unberührter Naturlandschaft suchen. Die exponierte Lage erfordert im Winter auf jeden Fall Schneeketten dabei zu haben und ein allradbetriebenes Fahrzeug, im Sommer sollte man schwindelfrei sein und keine Höhenangst haben, die Straße nach Farst ist gut befahrbar, aber sehr ausgesetzt und führt am Felsen entlang. Die Wanderwege liegen direkt vor der Haustür und das Top-Skigebiet Sölden ist nicht allzu weit entfernt (ca. 25 km).

Alle Zimmer/Appartments

Noch kein Reisezeitraum ausgewählt!

Deine Auswahl

Verfügbare Zimmer/Appartments

Ferienhaus

  • Größe: 100m²
  • Zimmer: 4, Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Belegung: 2 - 5
  • Unser Alpenchalet Farst umfasst eine Doppelhaushälfte mit ca. 100 m² Wohnfläche. Im unteren Geschoss befindet sich eine großzügige Wohnküche mit Essecke, Kaminofen und Ofenbank, sowie ein Schlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer mit DU/WC und Föhn. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich eine Galerie (Wohnzimmer mit Flat- TV) und ein Doppelzimmer mit einem zusätzlichen Einzelbett für eine weitere Person. Die Wohnküche ist mit Geschirrspüler, Wasserkocher uvm ausgestattet. Beim Eingangsbereich befindet sich eine kleine Terrasse.

Lage und Anreise

Allgemeine Information

Check-In: ab 14.00 h / Check-Out: bis 10.00 h
Anreise: Nach Umhausen auf der Ötztal Str. B186. Erste Einfahrt nach Umhausen-Dorf bis zur Kirche, dann links über die Brücke. Beim Friedhof links abbiegen, der Straße folgen - bei der Weggabelung rechts halten und ca. 4,5 km weiter bis zum Weiler Farst.
Im
Winter ist der Weg geräumt, jedoch sind Schneeketten und ein Allradfahrzeug erforderlich! Im Sommer sollten Sie wegen der einspurigen, nur teilweise asphaltierten und ausgesetzten Straße, die am Felsen entlang auf den Berg führt schwindelfrei und ohne Höhenangst sein!

Zusätzliche Information

Inklusive: Parkplatz, Bettwäsche, Handtücher

Exklusive: Ortstaxe EUR 2,50 (Mai - Oktober) und EUR 3,- (November - April) pro Person und Nacht

Top-Ausstattung

  • Haustiere willkommen
  • Sauna
  • Hallenbad
  • Familien
  • Behindertengerecht
  • WiFi

Betten & Zimmer

  • Bett / en: 5
  • Ferienhaus / -häuser: 1

Einrichtungen Betrieb

  • Kachelofen
  • Satelliten-TV

Fremdsprachen

  • Englisch

Kontakt

Alpenchalet Farst

Farst 1

6441 Umhausen


T:  +43 650 5230 766

E-Mail

Website

Buchung Schließen

Wann Kommst du?

Weiter

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite für Sie möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Wenn Sie fortfahren, nehmen wir an, dass Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies auf unserer Webseite einverstanden sind. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.